KILL THE FLAW TOUR DATES 2016

March 11

Auckland, NZ*

Studio

March 13

Perth, Australia*

Capitol

March 14

Adelaide, Australia*

The Gov

March 16

Gold Coast, Australia*

Coolangatta Hotel

March 17

Brisbane, Australia*

Eatons Hill

March 18

Melbourne, Australia*

170 Russell
SOLD OUT

March 19

Sydney, Australia*

Metro
*Trivium and Like a Storm not playing.

Tue, April 26

Baton Rouge, LA

Varsity Theater

Wed, April 27

Birmingham, AL

Iron City

Fri, April 29

Atlanta, GA

Center Stage

Sat, April 30

Ft. Myers, FL^

Fort Rock
 

Sun, May 1

Jacksonville, FL^

Welcome to Rockville
 

Tue, May 3

New York, NY

Playstation Theater

Thurs, May 5

Hartford, CT

Webster

Fri, May 6

Virgina Beach, VA^

FM99 Presents: Lunatic Luau '16

Sat, May 7

Concord, NC^

Carolina Rebellion
 

Sun, May 8

Baltimore, MD

Rams Head

Fri, May 13

Clear Lake, IA

Surf Ballroom

Sat, May 14

Kansas City, MO^

98.9 The Rock's ROCKFEST
 

Sun, May 15

Somerset, WI^

Northern Invasion
 

Tue, May 17

Sioux Falls, SD

The District

Wed, May 18

Arlington Heights, IL

Home Bar

Fri, May 20

Columbus, OH^

Rock On The Range
 

Sat, May 21

Reading, PA

Reverb

Sun, May 22

Schaghticoke, NY^

Rock'n Derby Festival
 

Tue, May 24

Flint, MI*

Machine Shop

Wed, May 25

Louisville, KY*

Mercury Ballroom

Fri, May 27

Shreveport, LA*

Riverside Warehouse

Sat, May 28

Pryor, OK^

Rocklahoma

Sun, May 29

San Antonio, TX^

River City Rockfest
 
^ Festival Show (No Support)
* Date without Trivium